Introducing….

Standard

Today marks the official launch of my poetry website!

www,heartsmirage.com

I am extremely excited about this website for so many reasons. I spent the better part of December birthing this project (hence the total neglect of this blog for the entire month). When I first started on this project I had no inclination as to just how much work goes into creating a website. Never mind the fact that I have no experience and/or knowledge in web design. But I never let something like lack of knowledge stop me from pursuing something. I started from the basics, asked questions from those in the field, and learned as I went along. I did everything myself–the design, the content, the layout, etc. It took four weeks and a lot of patience but I am very proud of the outcome.

I welcome Heart’s Mirage to the world!

One thought on “Introducing….

Leave a Reply

