Almost…not quite

Standard

I leave your bed
With your taste on my tongue
And your scent between my legs
With You in my head
The pleasure given by your lips
Matched only by the contours of your dick
But it’s so much more than that
It’s the fact that
I never thought that life would find me content
To just simply sit
In your company
Baby, you got me.
Mind, Body, and Soul
Whether Im moaning or your holding me
You own me
My heart and whatever else I have to give
Because we as human beings live
For moments like this
Your smile is my light
And for that I gave up the fight
So long ago
Because so little and rare in the world feels this right
Is it Love?
Almost…Not quite.

© 2005 by Toya J

Leave a Reply

